Home    About us    Courses    Applications    Students    Parents    Vacancies    Services    Alumni    News   
Results 2018
Woodhouse College
Results 2018
 

Term Dates 2019/2020

     

A Level Results 16 August; GCSE Results 23 August 2018

 

Term

Dates

 

 

Autumn term 2019

 

First Half:

Friday 30 August – Friday 18 October

(Year 13s start Monday 2nd September) 

Half-term:

21 October – 25 October

Second Half:  

Monday 28 October – Thursday 19 December

 

 

Spring term 2020


First Half:

Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February

Half-term:

17 February – 21 February

Second Half:

Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April

Summer term 2020

 

First Half:

Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May

Half-term:

25 May – 29 May

Second Half:

Monday 1 June – Wednesday 15 July

 

 

A level Results: 13 August